I'm seeing profiles I have already shipped

There are a couple of reasons you might see someone you already shipped.

  • A member creates a new account and you see the new account while vetting for yourself.
  • If you're vetting for a friend you may see similar profiles that you've already vetted for yourself. This is very common if your friend lives in the same area as you.

If you believe you're seeing the same profile over and over, please use the 'Report/Block' link at the bottom of the member's profile to let our Customer Support team know about the unusual activity. 

You can also reach out to our Customer Support team to review the issue further. Click here to reach them through email.